A little history ...

At the beginning, Clay colors was this ... a set of articles dedicated to the world of ceramics, all carefully arranged in the cellars of the family home of Anne and Fabian

And then, the following year, he began to fill up, to settle down, to embellish himself ...

Thanks to the confidence of our customers, their support, their encouragement, their ideas, their creativity, their interest ... In the colors of clays has continued to grow in the heart of the small space ... workshops Are organized in the depths of these cellars cocoons ... ...

Major festivals took place, demonstrations bringing up to 300 people during the artisans' weekend ...

A decision ... has come to us ... that of moving ... we feel more at ease, we feel in a luminous space, a dreamed place that would be warm, spacious, pleasant ... proposing Comfort for all of us, as much for our precious clientele as for ourselves. And it was then, that clay colors settled in Saint-Pierre, a pleasant village, green, welcoming, in a region filled with pearls ... artists and things to visit !!!!




And it was on July 1, 2014 that we opened the doors of our new space !! A shop with a workshop, which has a very large parking. A wooden building from head to toe, made by tradespeople of the region. Who respects the landscape, which agrees with this one in harmony. Ecological, respectful of its environment, of low energy ... having all the comodities for the comfort of all ...





Gift

Custom
gifts

Secure payments

Secure
payments

Careful delivery

Careful
delivery

Quality of advice

Quality
of advice

Un peu d'histoire ...

Au tout début, Aux couleurs d'argiles a été ceci ... un ensemble d'articles dédiés au monde de la céramique, tous rangés délicatement dans les caves de la maison familiale de Anne et Fabian

   

Et puis, l'année suivante, il commença à se remplir, s'aménager, s'agrémenter ...
    
Grâce à la confiance de nos clients, à leur soutien, à leurs encouragements, à leurs idées, leur créativité, leur intérêt ... Aux couleurs d'argiles a continué à s'agrandir au coeur du petit espace ... des ateliers se sont organisés dans les tréfonds de ces caves cocoons ...
   
De grandes fêtes se sont déroulées, des manifestations amenant jusqu'à 300 personnes lors du week-end des artisans ...
   
Une décision ... s'est présentée à nous ... celle de déménager ... nous sentir plus à l'aise, nous sentir dans un espace lumineux, un lieu rêvé qui serait chaleureux, spacieux, agréable ... proposant le confort pour nous tous, autant pour notre précieuse clientèle ainsi que pour nous mêmes. Et c'est alors, qu' Aux couleurs d'argiles s'implanta à Saint-Pierre, un village agréable, verdoyant, accueillant, dans une région remplie de perles ... d'artistes et de choses à visiter !!


   
  
Et, c'est le 1er juillet 2014 que nous avons ouvert les portes de notre tout nouvel espace !! Un magasin accompagné d'un atelier, qui dispose d'un très grand parking. Un bâtiment en bois de la tête aux pieds, réalisé par des corps de métiers de la région. Qui respecte le paysage, qui s'accorde avec celui-ci tout en harmonie. Ecologique, respectueux de son environnement, de basse énergie ... disposant de toutes les comodités pour le confort de tous ...
  




Pictogramme cadeau

Cadeaux
personnalisés

Pictogramme sécurité

Paiement
sécurisé

Pictogramme livraison

Livraison
soignée

Qualité des conseils

Qualité
des conseils